A little meditation goes a long way…

spikypurpleflower

I was feeling a little blue about my mother’s health concerns today. So, I decided to meditate.

I thanked Reiki for all my blessings, and from my head to my toes my body began to tingle with Reiki energy. I felt a sudden flush of joy. In my mind’s eye I could see beautiful sunrises and fields of many colored wildflowers. It reminded me that even though things aren’t perfect, they aren’t as bad as they could be.

So, just for today because I am inspired by the wonder of Reiki energy, I am offering a 3-day Reiki box session for free. Email me your name (first name and some information is fine) and your concern for free distance Reiki.

In love and light,

Lucinda

LifeReikiWorks@consultant.com

 

Photo courtesy of Free Nature Pictures.

 

 

Leave a Reply

