Inspiration#2: Claiming Personal Power

Some say one of the most important parts of learning Reiki and becoming a Reiki master, in addition to helping others, is healing oneself.

You might say, “I’m fine. I’m not sick so I don’t need healing.” But everyone has portions of themselves or their lives that are just not the way they want them to be.

Wouldn’t it be nice to have peace, love, prosperity and a feeling of well-being always?

See? There are things that may need healing in our lives. So, today, I’d like to share with you this wonderful guided meditation by Stewart Blackburn. It’s a lovely meditation accompanied by the equally lovely harp music of Cymber Lily Quinn. I find it helpful to help me remember what my possibilities are. I hope it helps you too, enjoy!

Love and light,

Lucinda

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

